FANDOM


So, I'm stuck at home today, just finished packing, so I decided to make a blog post with 50 facts about myself

  1. My first name is Rachel
  2. My nicknames are Rach, Rae and Dodo.
  3. I'm 16 years old.
  4. I'm originally from Denmark
  5. I'm going to attend an art school in Argentina.
  6. I speak Danish, English, German, Spanish, Italian and Swedish.
  7. I love chokers! (especially tattoo chokers)
  8. I have an iPhone 6s in gold
  9. I would describe myself as "a bit hippie, a bit hipster and 100% myself".
  10. My favorite characters from Soy Luna are Simón and Jim.
  11. I went to a boarding school for a year, studying performing arts.
  12. I love singing and acting.
  13. My favorite musicians are MainStreet, Green Day, Lodovica Comello, Imagine Dragons, Kevin Karla y La Banda, Michael Jackson, Flo Rida and Nirvana.
  14. I'm very active in the organization CISV.
  15. I want to become more active in Amnesty.
  16. Sustainable development is one of my favorite things to talk about.
  17. I love Karol Sevilla's fashion style (and Luna's too).
  18. I love high heels, but I hate walking in them.
  19. My favorite subject is Spanish.
  20. My less-favorite subject is design technology.
  21. My favorite food is sushi.
  22. I love asado/churrasco
  23. I love mate and tea.
  24. My favorite perfume is "Be Delicious" from DKNY.
  25. I'm going to be an exchange student in Argentina.
  26. I can be really lazy sometimes xD
  27. I'm a huge Harry Potter fan, and I've visited both the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and the Leavesden Studios.
  28. I went to Violetta Live twice.
  29. I really want to see Rihanna live.
  30. I've been to Brazil three times.
  31. My best friend is Marcos from Brazil.
  32. I love WhatsApp and WeHeartIt.
  33. I love shopping at New Look, Hollister and Forever 21.
  34. My favorite cities are Amsterdam, San Juan, Barcelona, Milan and Buenos Aires.
  35. I love coxinhas and pão de queijo.
  36. I love earrings.
  37. I love summer.
  38. Traveling is one of my biggest passions.
  39. I have waaaaaay too much music on my Spotify playlist.
  40. I love knitting bracelets.
  41. I have a huge bracelet collection.
  42. I love eating rice and beans with farofa.
  43. My favorite fastfood chains are McDonalds and In-n-Out.
  44. I go on a youth camp abroad at least one time a year.
  45. My favorite color is blue.
  46. My favorite animal is peacock (especially white peacocks, they're so beautiful!)
  47. I'm a very confused person, and I often get lost in IKEA. (but, come on, who doesn't?)
  48. I support FC Barcelona
  49. Agustín Bernasconi is my bae, Michael Ronda is my dream BFF and Ruggero Pasquarelli is my favorite Italian.
  50. I can't live without water and oxygen

That's it :P

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.